Select Page

THE NEXT QEM – BEYOND THE Q&A IS JUNE 13TH. SAVE $100!

Private invitation to Quantum Energy Mastery Students ONLY. You are invited to join us for QEM – BEYOND THE Q&A with The Council.

scl

Private invitation to Quantum Energy Mastery Students. You are invited to join us for our monthly Q&A Sessions with The Council.

It’s a different level of consciousness for Quantum Energy Mastery Students who are learning how to be an energy master and to apply their energy to being an energy master.

When you are hearing it, when you are getting the process that they take you through, or just a question or the answer that they give you, you’re there live receiving it and The Council is always with you.

What’s included:

Z

Monthly 90-minute Sessions, includes Q&A and beyond with Christy & The Council (recordings made available).

Z

An opportunity to submit your questions for Christy & The Council.

Z

Private Online Light-filled Community for Active QEM – BEYOND THE Q&A! Students.

QEM ACTIVATION REPLAY

ONE MONTH OR SIX MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF FIVE

arrow-1

QEM – BEYOND THE Q&A!

$197 97

June 13th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
July 18th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
August 13th: 1-2:30 pm PT/ 4-5:30 pm ET
September 5th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
October 17th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
November 14th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
December 12th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET

QEM – BEYOND THE Q&A! – 6 MONTHS

$985 485 / get one month free.

June 13th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
July 18th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
August 13th: 1-2:30 pm PT/ 4-5:30 pm ET
September 5th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
October 17th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
November 14th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
December 12th: 4-5:30 pm PT/ 7-8:30 pm ET
Time Zone Conversion >> (Use New York for Eastern Time)

Quantum Energy Mastery is the HOW!

Listen To Students Describe How Their Life Has Changed After Taking Quantum Energy Mastery.

arrow-1

WHAT STUDENTS SAY